sydneyhost.blogg.se

Buy into the wild book
Buy into the wild book




buy into the wild book
  1. #Buy into the wild book movie
  2. #Buy into the wild book series

Really, I get so exasperated and furious I fear my heart will stop working.

#Buy into the wild book movie

I literally cannot watch a TV show or a movie where there are talking animals without going insane. The second thing you need to know is that I hate stories about talking animals. One gets near me and the good girl inside me is in risk of going far far away. I can't think about cats without flinching. They're are the living creatures I dread the most after roaches. The first thing you need to know about me is that I hate cats. I won't be replying to any comment in here, I don't care why you love this (write your own review for that) and I won't read the rest of this series. Of course, there are reviews with more trolls, but this is as much as I can endure.Īnd for you, ignorants who can't accept other people's opinions (better known as "trolls"), why don't you go read one of the many thousands of 5 star reviews instead of coming to criticize an opinion that's obviously different to yours? Don't you understand it's pointless? I'm not going to stop hating this book if you tell me "I'm wrong." In fact, if anything, your words only make me feel nauseas when I think of this piece of garbage.Īnd that's my final word.

buy into the wild book

The level of trolls it has gotten has reached levels I cannot stand anymore. I'm disabling the notifications, so if someone comments in it, I'm not gonna now. And for you, ignorants who can't accept other people's opinions (better known as "trolls"), why don't you go read one of the many thousands of 5 star reviews instead of coming to criticize an opinion Edit (February 23, 2016): Of course, there are reviews with more trolls, but this is as much as I can endure. If you like this one,then read the following in order.(It is important to read them in order,or you will miss important parts of the story.)Įdit (February 23, 2016): Okay, I'm DONE with this review.

#Buy into the wild book series

I wish there was a higher rating, beacuse this is the BEST series in the world!!!!!!!!!!! If you like this one,then read the following in order.(It is important to read them in order,or you will miss important parts of the story.) 1.WARRIORS Book one- Into the Wild Book two- Fire and Ice Book three- Forest of Secrets Book four- Rising Storm Book five- A Dangerous Path Book six- The Darkest Hour 2.WARRIORS:THE NEW PROPHECY Book one- Midnight Book two- Moonrise Book three- Dawn Book four- Starlig I wish there was a higher rating, beacuse this is the BEST series in the world!!!!!!!!!!!






Buy into the wild book